American Rustic Chairs Now at Zonal, San Francisco

I’m just finishing a number of chairs from a big build over the last several months.  Several of my California Series chairs are now for sale at Zonal Home Interiors in Hayes Valley, San Francisco.  The owner, Russell Pritchard, has a unique and special store–a great eye for pieces of furniture that combine country/rustic with urban/contemporary.  I’m honored to now have my chairs in his store.

Find out more at the Zonal website or at the Zonal Facebook page.

Here’s Russell with “A Study in Folk Art.”

Zonal Home Interiors-August 2013 (Medium)

 

And here’s some of my recent work.  Check out my website for more about my furniture and the building process.

Trifecta Chair (Small)

Trifecta Chair 2 (Small)

August, 2013 051 Adjusted (Medium)

8 thoughts on “American Rustic Chairs Now at Zonal, San Francisco

  1. Hi,
    I am looking for chairs to buy for my new home. I want to decorate my home with unique designs and I like these chairs. Please give me more details about price, designs, colors, and how to buy.
    Thanks!!!

Leave a Reply

